Faridpur, Mymensingh and Comilla Division is ??


greater Faridpur, Mymensingh and Comilla department will be in Parliament on Wednesday, Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina. Replying to a question, the Prime Minister’s National Party lawmaker Kazi Firoz Rashid said.

The Prime Minister said, “The problem of Feni. Due to the rise of a militant leader in Feni, Chittagong, Comilla neither district wants to or not. What are we going to phenike? Phenibasira is no fault. ”

The Prime Minister will be a division of the Greater Mymensingh. If a department of the Greater Faridpur. Comilla, Chandpur, Laxmipur, Noakhali and will be a division of Brahmanbaria. The negotiations will go on Feni. What are we going to phenike? Considering the geographical situation would be better to stay in Comilla.


Q Speaker Shirin Sharmin Chowdhury, at the eleventh hour before the afternoon session began.