Smart National ID Card Will Be Deliver 1 January.


Several police stations in the capital to distribute Smart Election Commission (EC). January 1 (Sunday) from Mirpur, Gulshan, Sabujbagh, Motijheel, Dhanmondi and Lalbagh Police Station smartcard distribution will start in a few wards. Which will run April 4 (Tuesday) so far. EC sources said.

Smart distribution for the first time since October 3 starts. The first step Ramna Police Station on October 19, Ward 3, October 10, October 13, from Ward 0 0 October, from October 6 to October 1 Ward 1 and Ward 3 Uttara smartcard is distributed from October to October.

According to the distribution list of the smartcard, Gulshan Police Station 19 and 0 in the second round Ward, Lalbagh Police Station 6, 7 and 8, 3 and 33 and the Kotwali Police Station Cantonment Board Cantonment phases from October 11 to December 5 were distributed.

The third phase, from November 0 Gulshan, sabujbagh, Dhanmondi, Hazaribagh, Lalbagh, Kotwali Police Station a few wards were distributed. Which will continue until next January 9. Police already mentioned some of the new ward is going to distribute the smartcard EC.