Will I be charged to use from now on Facebook!

0
116

The use of Facebook will be charged! No one on the list sent to your friend. Recently, many rumors that have been victims of.

Facebook may be entered in any of the message is written there, this time on the charge. If you send this message to ten people you know, then you have to prove to the customer. If you do not take any charge.

After you receive this message must be sent ten known. Ten of them sent to your contacts. Today, many people may have been confused on this campaign.

 

Facebook, however, has been part of such a campaign will not be confused. Facebook does not make any money. Does not meet any of the charges. When you delete these confusing messages.

 

 

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY